m

Where and When

5-day program now tailored for Fruit and Vegetable Growers,  Direct Farm Marketers and Grain

November 2018 to February 2019

Locations:

Fruit and Vegetable Growers – Fairfield Inn and Suites, Guelph

Direct Farm Marketers – MEV Innovation Centre, Milton

Grain – Elmhurst Inn, Ingersoll

 

 

FRUIT & VEGETABLE GROWERS Sessions:  Registration Open

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, February 11th * hold for snow date

 

Where:

Fairfield Inn and Suites

35 Cowan Pl

Guelph, ON

N1G 0C1
 
Register for Horticulture Sessions
 
DIRECT FARM MARKETERS Sessions:  Registration Open

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 5th * hold for snow date

 

Where:

MEV Innovation Center
555 Industrial Drive
Milton, ON
L9T 5E1

 

Register for Direct Farm Marketers Sessions
 

GRAIN Sessions:  Registration Open

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Thursday, February 7th * hold for snow date

 

Where:

Elm Hurst Inn
415 Harris St, Ingersoll,
Ontario N5C 3J8
519 858-1414
Toll Free 1-800-997-4477
www.elmhurstinn.com

 
Register for Grain Farmers Sessions

 

 

Contact:

For questions contact:

ashley@takeanewapproach.ca

(519) 822-6618


Each session begins at 9:00 am and ends at 4:00 pm. Continental breakfast and lunch is provided. Parking is complimentary. REGISTRATION AND BREAKFAST AT 8:30 A.M.

 

Register now
Sponsor logos